318.512.4218contact us
Divider

CONTACT US

(318) 512-4218 5410 Operations Road Monroe, Louisiana 71203 Plane in the JPS Hanger

 

Office 318.512.4218  |  Fax 318.605.4893

 

Jason Bullock, President

email: jbullock@jpsaviation.com

Priscilla Turner, Charter Coordinator

email: pturner@jpsaviation.com

Adam Juckett, Director of Operations

email: ajuckett@jpsaviation.com

Brandi Kent, Office Manager

e-mail: bkent@jpsaviation.com

 

Leonard Farrar, Director of Avionics

email: lfarrar@jpsaviaton.com

Don Woodward, Director of Maintenance

email: dwoodward@jpsaviation.com

 

 

LATEST NEWS

Follow US On Instagram - @jps_aviation

MAKE FLIGHT ARRANGEMENTS